We have been moved to http://www.bloganol.com/

yesterday i signed to awsurveys.com and I made $26 within a hour.According to their FAQ they says that they pays us through Paypal and Alertpay when our account minimum balance reaches $75.I still need to made $49 to know whether it pays or not.I have searched awsurveys in Google but most of the reults Titles say that it was a scam.I am in trouble.If you have any idea about it then please share with us by commenting your idea on this post.


1 Responses to "Is Awsurveys a scam?"
Iliana said...
July 26, 2008 at 2:21 PM

I found your blog from a partner's site and I have to say that I really like it. So, I would like to exchange links with you.
I would like to invite you to join a new pay to complete offers site, have a look here: http://www.topoffersonline.com
If you put your referral link in your blogroll, you will earn $1 for every active member you refer and we will put a backlink to you.
The site is pretty new and there are a lot of ways to earn of. See our referral contest...
If you agree please join at topoffersonline.com and add your link in our link area (topoffersonline.com/links)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!